UAH
Services catalog : Majning-Dnepr, OOO Mashinostroitelnoe obedinenie : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Majning-Dnepr, OOO Mashinostroitelnoe obedinenie
+38 (095) 883-40-30

Services catalog

Turning according to drawings of the customer
 
We make products according to drawings of the customer The basic from types of activity of LLC Machine-building Association MINING-DNEPR - is production and delivery of parts, nodes and duplicate parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises of Ukraine and the...
Group: Fulfilment of orders for mechanical working
Machining of details of any difficul
 
We make products according to drawings of the customer The basic from types of activity of LLC Machine-building Association MINING-DNEPR - is production and delivery of details, nodes and spare parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises of Ukraine and the CIS, and...
Group: Mechanical 2-6 axial processing of the details with complex geometric form
Machining of details
 
We make products according to drawings of the customer The basic from types of activity of LLC Machine-building Association MINING-DNEPR - is production and delivery of details, nodes and spare parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises of Ukraine and the CIS. Our...
Group: Mechanical treatment of details
Production of details, knots and spare parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises, production of various equipment (stamps, press forms, foundry modular equipment), various details of the general mechanical engineering
 
We make products according to drawings of the customer The basic from kinds of activity of LLC Machine-building Association MINING-DNEPR - is production and delivery of details, knots and spare parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises of Ukraine and the CIS, and...
Group: Customized production of details
Production of details for mining, metallurgical, chemical and mechanical engineering industry
 
We make products according to drawings of the customer. The basic from kinds of activity of LLC Machine-building Association MINING-DNEPR - is production and delivery of details, knots and spare parts for mining, metallurgical, chemical and machine-building enterprises of Ukraine and the CIS, and...
Group: Design and production of details

Description

Services catalog Majning-Dnepr, OOO Mashinostroitelnoe obedinenie, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Майнинг-Днепр, ООО Машиностроительное объединение : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Майнинг-Днепр, ООО Машиностроительное объединение
+38 (095) 883-40-30
  • Premium Standard
  • Майнинг-Днепр, ООО Машиностроительное объединение
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Токарная обработка по чертежам заказчика
 
Изготавливаем изделия по чертежам заказчика Основным из видов деятельности ООО «Машиностроительное Объединение «МАЙНИНГ - ДНЕПР» - является изготовление и поставка деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горно-добывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных предприятий...
Группа: Выполнение заказов по мехобработке
Механическая обработка деталей любой сложной
 
Изготавливаем изделия по чертежам заказчика Основным из видов деятельности ООО «Машиностроительное Объединение «МАЙНИНГ - ДНЕПР» - является изготовление и поставка деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горно-добывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных предприятий...
Группа: Механическая обработка деталей сложной формы
Механическая обработка деталей
 
Изготавливаем изделия по чертежам заказчика Основным из видов деятельности ООО «Машиностроительное Объединение «МАЙНИНГ - ДНЕПР» - является изготовление и поставка деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горно-добывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных предприятий...
Группа: Механическая обработка деталей
Изготовление деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горнодобывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных предприятий, изготовление различной оснастки (штампов, прессформ, литейной модульной оснастки), всевозможных деталей общего машиностроения
 
Изготавливаем изделия по чертежам заказчика Основным из видов деятельности ООО «Машиностроительное Объединение «МАЙНИНГ - ДНЕПР» - является изготовление и поставка деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горно-добывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных предприятий...
Группа: Изготовление деталей под заказ
Изготовление деталей для горно-добывающей, металлургической, химической и машиностроительной промышленности
 
Изготавливаем изделия по чертежам заказчика. Основным из видов деятельности ООО «Машиностроительное Объединение «МАЙНИНГ - ДНЕПР» - является изготовление и поставка деталей, узлов и запасных частей для горно-добывающих, металлургических, химических и машиностроительных...
Группа: Проектирование и изготовление деталей

Описание

Каталог услуг Майнинг-Днепр, ООО Машиностроительное объединение, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги